Ocena instytucji

77%
Skorzystałoby ponownie: 173
23%
Nie skorzystałoby ponownie: 51
Zobacz statystyki
MetLife

MetLife

Ocena użytkowników

77%
Skorzystałoby ponownie: 173
23%
Nie skorzystałoby ponownie: 51

W skład algorytmu oceny wchodzą:

  • – Oceny właściwe instytucji (50% wagi)
    • Głosy pozytywne: 173
    • Głosy negatywne: 51
  • – Oceny właściwe oddziałów (25% wagi)
    • Głosy pozytywne: 0
    • Głosy negatywne: 0
  • – Oceny właściwe produktów (25% wagi)
    • Głosy pozytywne: 0
    • Głosy negatywne: 0

Szczegółowa ocena usług

Jak oceniasz przejrzystość umowy?
75%
25%
Jak oceniasz pracowników?
75%
25%
Jak oceniasz atrakcyjność produktów?
75%
25%

Opinie o MetLife

Korzystasz z usług MetLife? Podziel się z innymi swoją opinią!
Nie wiesz, czy skorzystać? Przeczytaj opinie innych klientów!

Dodaj opinię o MetLife

Informacje dotyczące przetwarzania danych znajdują się w Polityce prywatności
Czy skorzystałbyś ponownie z usług?
10 5 10 25 50 100
pokaż: najnowsze popularne komentowane

Opinie użytkowników o MetLife

  • Have a look at my webpage: Aleksandra

    , w dniu 23.05.2020Ocena:
    Hello everyone, it's my first visit at this...

    ...website, and paragraph is in fact fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such posts.

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    2Przydatność opinii
  • My weblog; Aniela

    , w dniu 20.05.2020Ocena:
    What's up all, here every person is sharing these...

    ...experience, so it's fastidious to read this website, and I used to go to see this weblog daily.

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    3Przydatność opinii
  • Also visit my website: Linda

    , w dniu 20.05.2020Ocena:
    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to death at...

    ...work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    6Przydatność opinii
  • Aska

    , w dniu 18.05.2020Ocena:
    Byłam w szpitalu na zapalenie płuc 3 tygodnie...

    ...całe szczęście już jestem zdrowa dostałam wypłatę za pobyt w szpitalu 6 tyś zł.

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    3Przydatność opinii
  • Also visit my web blog ... honorowy

    , w dniu 17.05.2020Ocena:
    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do...

    ...think that you should write more on this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people do not speak about these topics. To the next! All the best!!

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    5Przydatność opinii
  • Feel free to visit my page: fantazyjna

    , w dniu 15.05.2020Ocena:
    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He...

    ...was entirely right. This submit actually made my day. You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    1Przydatność opinii
  • My web site; Smoke & Smoulder Products

    , w dniu 14.05.2020Ocena:
    Whatever thee reaason is, online shopping iѕ apt...

    ...foг tһe shoppers who have less timje to spend on shopping or do not like to go to thhе malls for the purpose of shopⲣing. My friends and family love ߋuг generⲟus and delicious Prime Rіb and of course the Filet Mignon is alwayѕ a winner. Consumers within this industry ɑlso...zobacz cała opinię

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    1Przydatność opinii
  • My homepage - Zbigniew

    , w dniu 14.05.2020Ocena:
    This design is wicked! You definitely know how...

    ...to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    5Przydatność opinii
  • Feel free to visit my web-site: Józefa

    , w dniu 14.05.2020Ocena:
    If you wish for to increase your familiarity only...

    ...keep visiting this web site and be updated with the most up-to-date news posted here.

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    4Przydatność opinii
  • my webpage - sex

    , w dniu 12.05.2020Ocena:
    Hi! I've been reading your website for some time...

    ...now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

    Ta opinia jest przydatna
    6Przydatność opinii
« 1 2 3 4 5 »